Goldie page is here

I’ve just published a new page for Goldie, the little black dress, You can find it going to the Knitted & Noted page or with a simple click HERE. Hope you’ll like it.

011

Ho appena pubblicato una nuova pagina in italiano  per Goldie, il mio little black dress di maglia. La potete trovare andando alla pagina Knitted & Noted, oppure semplicemente cliccando QUI. Spero vi piaccia.

Related articles from the blog/articoli correlati dal blog:

Goldie: knitting a little black dress; Goldie: the stitch’s chart; Dark shadows; My weekend movie: Cactus Flower (1969).

About Ella V

I love old movies, rock music, books, art... I'm intrested in politics. I adore cats. I knit...

Leave a Reply

