Lucyintheskywithneedlespf

I’ve just published a new page for my no-cost woollen jacket called Lucy, with all the info about it. You can find it going to the Knitted & Noted page or with a click HERE. As soon as I could I’ll published more photos.Hope you like it.

Rainbow

Ho appena pubblicato una nuova pagina in Italiano per la mia giacca di lana a costo-zero Lucy, che contiene tutte le informazioni su questo capo. La potete trovare andando alla pagina Knitted & Noted o cliccando QUI. Appena mi sarà possibile pubblicherò altre foto. Spero vi piaccia.

About Ella V

I love old movies, rock music, books, art... I'm intrested in politics. I adore cats. I knit...

8 responses »

  1. sewbusylizzy says:

    I love this!!!!!

  2. OMG it’s a MASTERPIECE! I could NEVER knit something SO adorable… I can only do scarves :( Congrats and how generous you are to share!

    • Ella V says:

      Thank you! If you know how to cast-on, knit and purl; how to increase and descrease and how to bind-off you can do something different from scarves. Don’t worry and just try (maybe using some recycled yarn).

      • OOH maybe in a few years when I am more patient to learn. Your so generous to share how to do it. I am in love with quilting right now… FAR from knitting! But I will remember your advise! I would like to do some knitting bombing round town one day… Have you ever done it?

      • Ella V says:

        No, I’ve never done this.

  3. jimmydevious says:

    Looks awesome! :)

Leave a Reply

